Soulshard Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SoulshardForums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Zebs Application.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
zebs

zebs

Zebs Application. Empty
PostSubject: Zebs Application.   Zebs Application. EmptySat Mar 30, 2013 4:40 pm

1. What is your name ? Ben

2. How old are you and how mature are you compared to other people the same age as you?. i am 18 years old, I'll be 19 soon.

3. Where in the world are you located and what timezone are you in? America, New York, EST

4. What is your main character in-game name? Zebs

5. For how long have you been playing Soulshard-wow, and how long have you played the game itself? I have been playing the server for a week now. I believe i have been playing wow for around 7-8 years now, but i honestly can't remember.

6. Have you ever been banned for any reason? No

7. How much time would you put into being a member of our Staff? And how much time do you daily spend on WoW? (Be specific please : Day/Time etc.) I don't do anyting irl, So pretty much all day long. i'll be helping whenever i can.

8. Do you have a basic base of command knowledge? (TrinityCore based) Yes

9. Do you work well in teams? Yes

10. Explain to us what makes you suitable for the GM position. I have been staff on multiple servers and i help out all kinds of servers. I know what i am doing and how do to it.

11. Why do you want to become a member of our Staff team and what interests you the most about the GM position? I like the server and i could help it out with my talent.

12. What positive additions could you make to the Server/Community, what are your good qualities? I am nice, honest and hard working.

13. What do you think is the most important thing for a GM to do/to be? Hard working and mature.