Soulshard Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SoulshardForums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Turtlesoup's GM Application

Go down 
+3
Franky123
Celeris
Turtlesoup
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Turtlesoup
Game Master
Game Master
Turtlesoup

Turtlesoup's GM Application Empty
PostSubject: Turtlesoup's GM Application   Turtlesoup's GM Application EmptySun Mar 24, 2013 5:59 pm

1. What is your name ? My name is Alex Behrendt

2. How old are you and how mature are you compared to other people the same age as you?. I'm 17 years old and I think im pretty mature compared to other 17 year old guys.

3. Where in the world are you located and what timezone are you in? I live in The Netherlands (GMT+1).

4. What is your main character in-game name? My main character is Turtlesoup.

5. For how long have you been playing Soulshard-wow, and how long have you played the game itself? I've been playing WoW since 2005. I just started playing Soulshard WoW and I am loving it.

6. Have you ever been banned for any reason? No.

7. How much time would you put into being a member of our Staff? And how much time do you daily spend on WoW? (Be specific please : Day/Time etc.) I am really active , if I get into the GM crew probably couple hours a day.

8. Do you have a basic base of command knowledge? (TrinityCore based) I know some of the basic commands. I was GM on a vanilla private server which used Mangos but I think i can figure out these commands Wink

9. Do you work well in teams? Yeah otherwise I wouldnt be making this app right now Razz

10. Explain to us what makes you suitable for the GM position. I like to help players with their problems , I speak fluent English and I have a huge amount of wow knowlege.

11. Why do you want to become a member of our Staff team and what interests you the most about the GM position? Helping players when they need a GM.